Operation S.A.F.E. Analyst Listing-United States

UNITED STATES - ACTIVE


Carolyn Baecker (Due Dec 2014) 
Tempe, AZ (cjbaecker@hotmail.com)


Craig Bair (Due Dec. 2016)
Wilbur-Ellis Company, Grenville, SD (
cbair@wilburellis.com)


William Bagley (Due Dec 2016)
Bagley Enterprises, San Antonio, TX (bbagley@bagleyenterprises.com)


Lynn Baxter (Due Dec 2016)
WRK of Arkansas LLC, Lonoke, AR (lbaxter@wrkofar.com)


Carol Ramsay Black (Due Dec 2014)
Washington State University, Pullman, WA (ramsay@wsu.edu)


Scott Bretthauer (Due Dec 2016)
University of Illinois, Urbana, IL (sbrettha@illinois.edu)


Douglas Burrow (Due Dec 2014)
Lakeland Dusters Aviation Inc, Lemoore, CA (dougduster33@yahoo.com)


Mike Campbell (Due Dec 2014)
Campbell Aviation Inc, Dutton, MT (eccampbell@yahoo.com) 


Joe Coppick (Due Dec 2016)
Valley Air, Caldwell, ID (coppick@coppick.net)


Alan J. Corr (Due Dec 2016)
Corr Enterprises, Minden, NE (acorr@unl.edu)


Brad Fritz (Due Dec 2016)
USDA-ARS, College Station, TX (brad.fritz@ars.usda.gov)


Dennis Gardisser (Due Dec 2016)
WRK of Arkansas LLC, Lonoke, AR (dgardisser@wrkofar.com)


John Garr (Due Dec 2016)
GarrCo Products, Inc., Converse, IN (mrfoam@garrco.com)


Matthew Gill (Due Dec 2016)
University of Illinois, Urbana, IL (mgill@illinois.edu)


Tony Goede (Due Dec 2016)
Winfield Solutions, Durand, IL (argoede@landolakes.com)


H. Mark Hanna (Due Dec 2014)
Iowa State University, Ames, IA (hmhanna@iastate.edu)


Ryan Henry (Due Dec 2016)
University of Nebraska, North Platte, NE (ryan.henry@unl.edu)


 John Hill (Due Dec 2014)
MI Department of Ag, Traverse City, MI (hillj1@michigan.gov)


Clint Hoffmann (Due Dec 2016)
USDA-ARS, College Station, TX (clint.hoffmann@ars.usda.gov)


Vern Hofman (Due Dec 2014)
NDSU Ag & Biosystem Eng. (Ret), Fargo, ND (vernon.hofman@ndsu.edu)


Preston Johnson (Due Dec 2014)
Ascend Ag Inc, Wall, SD (pj@gwtc.net)


Greg Kruger (Due Dec 2016)
University of Nebraska, North Platte, NE (gkruger2@unl.edu)


Dan Martin (Due Dec 2016)
USDA-ARS, College Station, TX (daniel.martin@ars.usda.gov)


Bill Maxwell (Due Dec 2016)
Transland LLC, Wichita Falls, TX (bmaxwell@translandllc.com)


Kim Pope (Due Dec 2016)
LSU, Baton Rouge, LA (kpope@agcenter.lsu.edu)


Marty Pousson (Due Dec 2016)
LS Dept. of Ag & Forestry, Baton Rouge, LA (marty_p@ldaf.state.la.us)


Randy Price (Due Dec 2016)
LSU, Alexandria, LA (rprice@agcenter.lsu.edu)


Glen Rains (Due Dec 2016)
UGA, Tifton, GA (grains@uga.edu)


Brad Ruden (Due Dec 2014)
South Dakota Wheat Growers, Bruce, SD (bruden@sdwg.com)


Tim Shamblin (Due Dec 2016)
Aero Applications Inc, Burley, ID (timshamblin@gmail.com)


Charlie Stokes (Due Dec 2016)
MSU Bio & Ag Engineering, Mississippi State, MS (jward@abe.msstate.edu)


Richard Stoltz (Due Dec 2014)
California AAA, Clovis, CA (dickmgs@pacbell.net)


Sam Styron (Due Dec 2014)
1 Lowflyer Inc, Harrisonville, MO (sam@1lowflyer.net)


Paul E. Sumner (Due Dec 2014)
University of Georgia, Tifton, GA (psumner@uga.edu)


John Thomas (Due Dec 2014)
Crop Air Support, LLC, Papillion, NE (johnjthomas44@yahoo.com)


Andrew A Thostenson (Due Dec 2014)
North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND (andrew.thostenson@ndsu.edu)


Jason Ward (Due Dec 2016)
MSU Bio & Ag Engineering, Mississippi State, MS (jward@abe.msstate.edu)


Richard Whitney (Due Dec 2016)
WRK of Oklahoma, Stillwater, OK (rwhitney@earthlink.net)


Clarence Williams (Due Dec 2016)
Williams Ag Service, Biggs, CA (williams.ag@sbcglobal.net)


Jim Wilson (Due Dec 2014)
South Dakota State University, Brookings, SD (JRWltd@itctel.com)


Robert Wolf (Due Dec 2014)
Wolf Consulting & Research, Mahomet, IL (bob@rewolfconsulting.com)


Anthonie York (Due Dec 2016)
Transland LLC, Wichita Falls, TX (ayork@translandllc.com)


UNITED STATES - INACTIVE 


Terry Ambroz (Renewal Due)
Minnesota AAA, Prior Lake, MN (tambroz@aol.com)

Jim Avery (Renewal Due)
Savannah, NY (averagriair@aol.com)

Roberto Barbosa (Renewal Due) 
Syngenta, Woodland, CA (roberto.barbosa@syngenta.com)


Wayne Buhler (Renewal Due)
North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC (wayne_buhler@ncsu.edu)


Scott Churchill (Renewal Due)
Scott's Helicopter, LeSueur, MN (scotts@myclearwave.net)

Mike Fick (Renewal Due)
MN Department of Ag, Vergus, MN (mike.fick@state.mn.us)

 Ernest Hewett III (Renewal Due)
Arcadia,FL (wayoutenterprises@msn.com)


Dahl Jungren (Renewal Due)
Flying J Aviation LLC, Broken Bow, NE (one4ace@msn.com)


Thomas Karsky (Renewal Due)
U of ID-Bio & Ag Eng., Moscow, ID (tkarsky@uidaho.edu)

Ivan "Buddy" Kirk (Renewal Due)
USDA-ARS (Ret.), College Station, TX


Larry Lee (Renewal Due)
Lee Flying Service Inc, Belhaven, NC (larrylee5754@yahoo.com)

David Malcolm (Renewal Due)
Johnson Lake Flying Service, Eustis, NE

John Pew (Renewal Due)
Sarita Aerial Contractors Inc, Coolidge, AZ (JPEW413@aol.com)


Dwight Respess (Renewal Due)
3-B Farms Inc, Pinetown, NC (dwightr@mchsi.com)

Mark Smith (Renewal Due)
Metro Mosquito Control District, St. Paul, MN (mmcd_mes@visi.com)


Donald L Stotesberry, Jr (Renewal Due)
Donald's Flying Service Inc, Pantego, NC (dfsinc@gotricountry.com)


Donald L Stotesberry, Sr (Renewal Due)
Donald's Flying Service Inc, Pantego, NC (dfsinc@gotricountry.com)


Rex Stotesberry (Renewal Due)
Donald's Flying Service Inc, Pantego, NC (dfsinc@gotricountry.com)


Harold Thompson (Renewal Due)
Air-Ag Inc, Tarboro, NC (airag@embarqmail.com)


Billy Whitfield (Renewal Due)
Tim Whitfield Aviation Inc, Fairfield, NC (agflying25@hotmail.com)


Tim Whitfield (Renewal Due)
Tim Whitfield Aviation Inc, Fairfield, NC (agflying25@hotmail.com)


Herb Willcut (Renewal Due)
MSU Ag & Bio Engineering, Mississippi State, MS (HW@abe.msstate.edu)