Operation S.A.F.E. Technician Listing

UNITED STATES TECHNICIANS

Jennifer Marsik-Friess (Due Dec 2016)
Garrco, Converse, IN (mrfoam1@garrco.com)

Kimberly Myers (Due Dec 2016)
Champaign, IL (krsmyers@aol.com)

Cindy Salter (Due Dec 2016)
CP Products Company Inc, Tempe, AZ (cindy.salter@cpproductsinc.com)

Cameron Sweitzer (Due Dec 2014)
Pence Aerial Service, Richmond, MO (cds150@gmail.com)

Thia Walker (Due Dec 2016)
Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO (thia.walker@colostate.edu)

INTERNATIONAL TECHNICIANS

Renaud Bordage (Due Dec 2013)
Forest Patrol LTD, Saint John, NB, Canada (bordage.renaud@jdirving.com)

Willard Brennan (Due Dec 2013)
Forest Protection Limited, Lincoln, NB, Canada (wbrennan@forestprotectionlimited.com)

Rob Burns (Due Dec 2013)
Wilderness Helicopters 2009 LTD, Wawa, ON, Canada (rburns@wildernesshelicopters.com)

Darius Deloy (Due Dec 2014)
Dole Philippines Inc - Stanfilco Division, Davao City, Philippines

Jerome Ferraris (Due Dec 2014)
Dole Philippines Inc - Stanfilco Division, Davao City, Philippines (Jerome.Ferraris@dole.com)

Oscar Figueroa (Due Dec 2016)
Chiquita, Guatemala (ofigueroa@chiquita.com)

Daniel Flores (Due Dec 2016)
Chiquita, Cortes, Honduras (dflores@chiquita.com)

Carlos Guerra (Due Dec 2016)
Chiquita, Panama (carasugue@hotmail.com)

Paul Hodgins (Due Dec 2013)
General Airspray LTD, Lucan, ON, Canada (genairspray@hotmail.com)

Michael Irvine (Due Dec 2013)
Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources, Sault Ste Marie, ON, Canada

Victor Lazo (Due Dec 2014)
Syngenta, Samborondon, Ecuador (victor_alejandro.lazo@syngenta.com)

Micola Martin (Due Dec 2016)
Oil Spill Response, Ltd, Hampshire, England (NicolaMartin@oilspillresponse.com)

Marco Antonio Sanchez Montoya (Due Dec 2016)
Chiquita, Limon, Costa Rica (marcoasanchez@chiquita.com)

Stephen Nicholson (Due Dec 2013)
Valent Biosciences Canada, Elginburg, ON, Canada (stephen.nicholson@valent.com)

Etienne Ouellet (Due Dec 2013)
SOPFIM, Quebec City, QC, Canada (e.ouellet@sopfim.qc.ca)

Frank Ross (Due Dec 2013)
Forest Protection Limited, Lincoln, NB, Canada (fross@forestprotectionlimited.com)

Lorne Smith (Due Dec 2013)
Forest Protection Limited, Lincoln, NB, Canada (lsmith@forestprotectionlimited.com)

Paul Zimmer (Due Dec 2013)
Zimmer Air Service, Blenheim, ON, Canada (info@zimmerair.com)