Analyst Listing - International

INTERNATIONAL - ACTIVE

Murray Beare (Due Dec 2014)
Educhem Ltd, Auckland, NZ (murray.beare@educhem.co.nz)

Robert Chenard (Due Dec 2013)
SOPFIM, Quebec City, QC Canada (rochenar@videotron.ca)

Ron Derks (Due Dec 2013)
Zimmer Air Service, Blenheim, ON Canada (rderks@zimmerair.com)

Jacques Dugal (Due Dec 2013)
Valent Biosciences Canada, Elginburg, ON Canada (jacques.dugal@valent.com)

Nicolas Girard (Due Dec 2013)
SOPFIM, Quebec City, QC Canada (n.girard@sopfim.qc.ca)

Adam Hooper (Due Dec 2016)
AAA of Australia, Mitchell ACT, Australia (admin@aerialag.com.au)

Bob Mickle (Due Dec 2013)
SERG International, Ayr, ON Canada (bob.mickle@remspc.com)

Tim Nelson (Due Dec 2013)
Zimmer Air Service, Blenheim, ON Canada (tnelson@zimmerair.com)

Clayton Rempel (Due Dec 2016)
Canadian Aerial Applicators Association, Gretna, MB Canada (claytonrempel@hotmail.com)

INTERNATIONAL - INACTIVE

Graham Barrett (Renewal Due)
Spray Check Prt Ltd, Orange, NSW Australia (spraychk@netwit.net.au)

Brian Caldwell (Renewal Due)
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada, Saskatoon, SK Canada

Bill Gordon (Renewal Due)
Bill Gordon Consulting, Helidon, QLD Australia (bill.gordon@bigpond.com)

Sven Grima (Renewal Due)
Jones Air, St. George, QLD Australia

Matt Hughes (Renewal Due)
Canada

Peter Jones (Renewal Due)
Jones Air, St. George, QLD Australia (peter@jonesair.com.au)

Gordon McDermitt (Renewal Due)
Western Ag Air Ltd, Ormiston, SK Canada (mcdeg@xplornet.com)

Chad Moffat (Renewal Due)
Specialized Spray Systems, Lethbridge, AB Canada (sss@la.shockware.com)

Gary Moffat (Renewal Due)
Specialized Spray Systems, Lethbridge, AB Canada (sss@la.shockware.com)

Oscar E. Bonilla Morales (Renewal Due)
S.A., Costa Rica (tortilla@racsa.co.cr)

Howard Terry (Renewal Due)
Dole, San Jose, Costa Rica (hterry@la.dole.com)

Gerritt Van Vuuren (Renewal Due)
Ag Air, Kempton Park, South Africa (agair@absamail.co.za)

Rosan Van Vuuren (Renewal Due)
Ag Air, Kempton Park, South Africa (agair@absamail.co.za)

Thomas Wolf (Renewal Due)
Ag & Agri-Food Canada, Saskatoon, SK Canada
BASF and NAAA Operation S.A.F.E. Incentive Program Rules & Application Form
Evans-Christopher Operation S.A.F.E. Award
Operation S.A.F.E. Aircraft Information Form
Analyst Renewal Application
Technician Renewal Application
Operation S.A.F.E. Brochure