Exhibitor Kit

NAAA Ag Aviation Expo
December 6-9, 2021 ♦ Savannah, GA
Savannah Convention Center

NAAA Ag Aviation Expo Exhibitor Services Kit

  • PDF of Exhibitor Services Kit here.
  • Interactive PDF here (The Table of Contents allows you to click to specific sections of the kit)
  • Order Online here (scroll down to find the Ag Aviation Expo)

Ancillary Information

  • Booth Catering formContact Holly Jenkins directly with questions.
  • Savannah Convention Center is in charge of the items below. Please order your services online. For assistance, call (912) 447-4069.
    • Booth Cleaning due Nov. 29 for discount
    • PSAV, Internet & Rental Equipment due Nov. 22 for discount
    • Electrical Order due Nov. 29 for discount
  • Floral Order due Nov. 22 for discount (form in the service kit links above)

Important Dates & Deadlines Checklist

  • Friday, October 29: Presta™ Rental Exhibit Package Order Deadline
  • Friday, November 5: Receiving at Advance Warehouse Begins
  • Friday, November 5: Presta™ Rental Exhibit Package Artwork Submission Deadline
  • Friday, November 5: Exhibitor Appointed Contractor Form Deadline
  • Friday, November 12: T3 Service Orders Advanced Discount Deadline
  • Friday, November 12: Presta™ Rental Exhibit Package Artwork Approval Deadline
  • Tuesday, November 16: Electrical Services Advanced Discount Deadline
  • Friday, November 19: Floral Services Discount Deadline
  • Monday, November 22: Specialty Furniture Advanced Discount Deadline
  • Monday, November 22: Rigging Services Advanced Discount Deadline
  • Friday, November 26: Last Day for Advanced Shipments to Arrive without Surcharges
  • Monday, November 29: Telecommunications & Network Services Advanced Discount Deadline
  • Monday, November 29: Electrical & Utility Services Advanced Discount Deadline
  • Monday, December 6: Direct Shipments to Show Site May Begin Arriving After 8 am
  • Tuesday, December 7: All Exhibits Must Be Set by 11:30 am
  • Thursday, December 9: All Carriers Must Check In by 10 am