Analyst Listing - U.S.

Analyst Company State Email Renewal Due
Craig Bair Bair Aviation Inc. SD bairaviation@gmail.com 2022
Scott Bretthauer NAAA IL sbrethauer@agaviation.org 2025
Kim Pope-Brown Louisiana Ag Aviation Association LA popekim36@gmail.com 2025
Mike Campbell Campbell Aviation Inc. MT eccampbell@yahoo.com 2024
Alan Corr Agri-Spray Consulting LLC NE alan@agrisprayconsulting.com 2023
Carson Corr Agri-Spray Consulting LLC NE carson@agrisprayconsulting.com 2023
Corey Fransen JBI Helicopter Services NH corey.fransen@jbihelicopters.com 2025
Brad Fritz USDA-ARS TX brad.fritz@usda.gov 2023
Dennis Gardisser WRK of Arkansas LLC AR dgardisser@wrkofar.com 2025
Matt Gill NAAA IL mgill@agaviation.org 2024
John Hill Michigan Dept. of Agriculture MI hillj1@michigan.gov 2023
Madison Krahl Transland LLD TX mkrahl@translandllc.com 2025
Dan Martin USDA-ARS TX daniel.martin@ars.usda.gov 2022
Ruben Nieto Transland LLC TX rnieto@translandllc.com 2025
Randy Price Louisiana State University LA rprice@agcenter.lsu.edu 2022
Tim Shamblin Aero Applications Inc. ID timshamblin@gmail.com 2025
Sam Styron 1 Lowflyer Inc. MO sam@1lowflyer.net 2022
Andrew Thostenson North Dakota State University ND andrew.thostenson@ndsu.edu 2023
Eric Vest WRK of Arkansas LLC AR vestro91@yahoo.com 2025
Jill Vest WRK of Arkansas LLC AR rnqtee75@yahoo.com 2025
Destiny West Perfect Flight CO destinywest045@gmail.com 2025
Richard Whitney WRK of Oklahoma OK whitney3451@att.net 2025
Clarence Williams Williams Ag Service Inc. CA williams.ag@sbcglobal.net 2023
Jim Wilson South Dakota State University SD jrwltd@itctel.com 2024
Anthonie York Air Tractor TX ayork@airtractor.com 2023

Table Updated on 1 Dec 2022