Tri-States Aerial Convention - South Dakota Attendees

2017-2018 PAASS Program
March 1, 2018
Grand Forks, North Dakota

The NAAA members listed below have attended the designated PAASS Program for 2017-2018. They may be eligible for discounts or special consideration from insurance providers. In addition, CEUs may be offered by state lead agencies toward pesticide certification.
Last Name First Name M.I. Company State
 Barber  John  Brett's Spray Service, Inc. SD
 Burnham  Lonnie D  Ascend Ag Inc. SD
 Dick  Marion W  Agtegra SD
 Diehl  Donald L  Midwest Custom Ag Aviation KS
 Fast  Brady  Fast Ag Air SD
 Georgeson  Jim E  Jim E Georgeson Aerial Spray SD
 Grayson  George  Wilbur-Ellis Company SD
 Greenhoff  Lauren  Leading Edge Aerial Spraying, LLC SD
 Hansen  Jed  Hangar 8 Spray Service, LLC SD
 Hofer  Mikel  Doland Aerial Spraying SD
 Hofer  Perry  Doland Aerial Spraying SD
 Hoverson  Joe T  Wilbur-Ellis Company SD
 Hrabe  Dusten  Hrabe Flying Service Inc. SD
 Johnson  Preston  Ascend Ag, Inc. SD
 Kraft  Duane J  Air Kraft Spraying Inc. SD
 Kretschmar  Heath  Agtegra SD
 Losse  Randall J  Husky Aerial Spraying MO
 Matthews  Nicholas  Wilbur-Ellis Company SD
 Mott  Robert  Air Kraft Spraying Inc. SD
 Otte  John  Dakota Aircare SD
 Patterson  Dale L  Cedar Butte Air Inc. SD
 Perrenoud  Thomas  Agtegra SD
 Potts  Douglas  Wilbur-Ellis Company SD
 Raguse  Warren  Warren Ag Aviation, Inc. SD
 Schuman  Jason  Central Ag LLC SD
 Sherer  Rob  Brett's Spray Service SD
 Smith  Michael J  Smith Aerial Spraying Inc SD
 Soulek  Paul  Ascend Ag Inc. SD
 Welling  Justin  Agtegra Cooperative SD
 Yost  Brandon C  Randy's Spray Service SD
 Yost  John B  Randy's Spray Service SD