Tri-States Aerial Convention - ZOOM Attendees 2022

2022 PAASS Program
February 28, 2022

The NAAA members listed below have attended the designated PAASS Program for 2022. They may be eligible for discounts or special consideration from insurance providers. In addition, CEUs may be offered by state lead agencies toward pesticide certification.

Last Name M. First Name Organization Name State
Dick W Marion   SD
Donner G Bob Donner Aerial Spraying II MN
Farder A Riley Gulf Coast Aviation TX
Fast   Brady Fast Ag Air SD
Gjerswold   Andrew Brekke Aviation & Agronomy MN
Grayson   George Wilbur-Ellis Company SD
Gregory L Norb Gregory Aero Services MN
Hauschild   Doug West Central Aerial Sprayers, Inc. MN
Hoppe L Matthew Friesenborg & Larson Custom Spraying LLC MN
Hoverson T Joe Wilbur-Ellis Company SD
Kraft J Duane Air Kraft Spraying Inc. SD
Kroeplin   Doug Kroeplin Air SD
Krogman   Dean Krogman Aerial Spraying Inc. MN
Lindemann R Jarrod North Valley Aircraft, Inc. ND
Maxwell C Spencer Tyree Ag Inc. KS
McPherson L Tim Tall-Towers Aviation Inc. ND
Noe   Mark Noe Aviation LLC IA
Ricard E John Central Planes Aviation Inc. MN
Riggin Alan Morris Riggin Flight Service SD
Rosburg D Brian Fairmont Flying Service, LLC MN
Russell B Charles Russell Flying Service TN
Schwenk   John Schwenk Aircraft Company MN
Steier   Luke Blue Earth Flying Service MN
Woodruff   Mike Ag Solutions LLC KS